Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Gmail

How To Recover Deleted Email Messages In Gmail

Often it happens, when we have more number of email's in the inbox, and simply don't want to waste time removing unwanted telemarketing emails one by one, and want to remove all in a single click, but what if we accidentally deleted an important e-mail, Gmail interface possibly let you retrieve deleted email by visiting the trash folder and move it back to the inbox. Many have gone through this situation, deleting an email accidentally that has a particular emphasis on your Gmail inbox. Whenever we delete an email from inbox it will automatically be moved to the trash folder, from where you could possibly retrieve it back. Read Also: How to recover deleted files from hard disk and USB flash drives Note: keep in mind emails that last in the trash folder for more than 30 days will be deleted permanently and never be retrieved. How to Recover Deleted Email From Trash Folder in Gmail? Don't know how to recover it? Follow the steps below to recover the deleted email...

How to Sign Out of Gmail From Multiple Logged In Device at a Time

Since gadgets getting cheaper and crucial day by day, we don't just use a single gadget for all occasions, nevertheless, we use the same email ID to log in into all these devices. But we don't log into email accounts with our device alone, sometimes we may leave our device at home or somewhere else, so we seek a public internet cafe, friend's device and so on. We all have the habit of just closing the browser window without signing out of any online accounts, however, it doesn't matter when you do it on your private computer networks. But sometimes we do the same on the public internet as well, so this could be the worse thing than letting a stranger into our home. See Also: How to Check whether Email ID exists on the domain and Valid (or) not  How to Sign Out of Your Gmail Accounts On All Device Remotely From Other Computer? Whenever you log-out from any one of Google services, it will automatically sign-out you from all other services synchronized with it...